Recreation Department

Greta Kenney, Director

Patti Marcine, Assistant Director

Committee Members

Sharon Bobnar-Becker - Chairman

Bill Quinn - Vice Chairman

Linda Busch

Ken Groel

Jeff Kane

Mark Toman

John Hunt

Melissa Adams - First Alternate

Rose Dix - Second Alternate

Township Committee Liason

Thomas Auriemma - Township Committee Member